Hot topics close

Election 2020: Nick Smith concedes seat in Nelson to Labour

Long-time incumbent National MP Dr Nick Smith has arrived at Labour Party headquarters to concede to Rachel Boyack.
Similar news
  • Election 2020: Nelson, West Coast-Tasman results as they happen
  • Election results 2020: Euthanasia and cannabis referendum decisions - why we're waiting
This week's most popular news